I’m not sure if you’re supposed to be choosey about the ones you participate in but I am anyway. If nothing else I figure it gives a different glance into my life.

1. I could spend all day …
on roller coasters. I LOVE roller coasters.

2. My primary and most essential goal in life …
is to set an example for Miles and Abby on how to be a respectful, active and well rounded person with a decent sense of humor.

3. You might be surprised to learn …
I had straight hair until 8th grade. I got a perm and it stuck. No I’m not kidding.

4. My favorite place in the world is …
anywhere I can run (but ideally with some really nice scenery).

5. I wish I had known sooner …
so many things…how unimportant my weight is to anyone but me, that not having kids till you’re 30 (I REALLY wanted them before 30) isn’t such a big deal, how to say no, how to not worry about those who don’t worry about me. In retrospect, though, learning these things when I did makes me who I am now, and I suppose that’s not so bad 🙂

Join LISA (COASTLINED), JEN (The Arizona Russums), BECKY (The Java Mama) in this link up.

