Today is a little bit of everything

This morning, Bryan and I were downtown and stopped for a coffee at a little market. In the cooler were yummy looking chocolate truffles. Other than looking yummy, nothing looked out of the ordinary until I saw this:

They are the devil’s truffles! HAHA! (If you don’t understand my reference – note the price)

Yesterday, as we all know, was Halloween. Halloween is my favorite holiday. I love passing out candy and seeing all the costumes. I didn’t dress up this year, and we didn’t dress up the dogs persay, but B did give Charlie a bit of hair cut:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Also, I totally ate candy for dinner.

In other news, tomorrow brings what we hope is some good news: the results of B’s most recent SA. Fingers crossed for more swimmers.

Here’s hoping.

 

 

